Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 24 days,11 hours,57 minutes,26%
Sunrise: 7:26am
Sunset: 5:58pm
Daylight: 10:32
Moonrise: 3:45am (Feb-05-2024)
Moonset: 1:09pm (Feb-05-2024)
Waning Crescent
26% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 01-17-2024 9:53pm CST
January 18 2024 03:53 UTC
Thu, 01-25-2024 11:55am CST
January 25 2024 17:55 UTC
Fri, 02-02-2024 5:19pm CST
February 2 2024 23:19 UTC
Fri, 02-09-2024 5:00pm CST
February 9 2024 23:00 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 03-19-2024 10:07pm CDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 06-20-2024 3:52pm CDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 09-22-2024 7:44am CDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 12-21-2024 3:21am CST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display