Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 26 days,10 hours,40 minutes,11%
Sunrise: 7:37am
Sunset: 5:41pm
Daylight: 10:04
Moonrise: 5:37am (Jan-19-2023)
Moonset: 3:03pm (Jan-19-2023)
Waning Crescent
11% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 12-29-2022 7:21pm CST
December 30 2022 01:21 UTC
Fri, 01-06-2023 5:09pm CST
January 6 2023 23:09 UTC
Sat, 01-14-2023 8:11pm CST
January 15 2023 02:11 UTC
Sat, 01-21-2023 2:54pm CST
January 21 2023 20:54 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 03-20-2023 4:25pm CDT
March 20 2023 21:25 UTC
Wed, 06-21-2023 9:58am CDT
June 21 2023 14:58 UTC
Sat, 09-23-2023 1:51am CDT
September 23 2023 06:51 UTC
Thu, 12-21-2023 9:28pm CST
December 22 2023 03:28 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display